NCOESC © 2016

North Central Ohio ESC

Tiffin Campus

928 W. Market Street

Tiffin, OH  44883

419-447-2927

Fax:  419-447-2825

Marion Campus

333 E. Center Street

Marion, OH  43302

740-387-6625

Fax:  740-383-4804

FacebookTwitter

Technology Services

The North Central Ohio Educational Service Center technology team consists of seven professionals with complementary technology skills that have allowed us to provide a full menu of technology services to schools and educational agencies.

 

Through the North Central Regional Council of Governments (NCORcog) the ESC technology team can extend our technology services to government entities and businesses.

Kathleen Mohr

Director of Technology & Professional Development

kmohr@ncoesc.org

Kahleen Mohr

Brian Rupp

Associate Director of

Technology

brupp@ncoesc.org

Aaron Morgan

Network Specialist &

Old Fort Technology

Coordinator

amorgan@ncoesc.org

Aaron Morgan

Stephanie Brown

Coorindator of Programs

sbrown@ncoesc.org

Jeremy Patrick

Technology Assistant

jpatrick@ncoesc.org

Jeremy Patrick

John Kramer

Integration Specialist &

Technology Coordinator

for New Riegel and

Old Fort Technology Integration

Specialist

jkramer@ncoesc.org

John Kramer

Andy Campbell

Distance Learning

Coordinator and OLC

Technology Enrichment

Instructor

acampbell@ncoesc.org

Andy Campbell

Network Solutions 

Computer Acquisition & Management 

Database Development 

VOIP Installation & Management 

Website Design & Management 

Videoconference Hosting 

Technology Training 

Links